Decorative Small Architectural Forms

Decorative Small Architectural Forms

Decorative small architectural forms are used to make the landscape on the territory more aesthetic. Granite has been actively used for the production of these structures in big cities in recent years. They help to make the unique urban character and to complete the beauty of the streets.

It is difficult to imagine the landscape of the cottage steads without small architectural forms (SAFs). A fountain or granite vase will look so beautiful and appropriately next to the paths paved with natural stone.

The Dobryn company produces decorative granite small architectural forms of any type and different kinds of surface processing. According to your project, our specialists can make granite balls of various diameters or granite vases and planter boxes for flowers, bushes, and other plants. Also, we produce monuments, steles, bases for pedestals, fences, and other special-purpose products.

We always have available raw materials for production thanks to our own open-cut mining establishments. There is constant monitoring of the product quality at every stage of the production at our factory. Our company esteems each customer and provides him individual beneficial terms of the partnership.

POA (Price on Application)

Processing Type

Product Type

Sawn

Bases for pedestals

Rubbed

Monuments

Heat-treated

Steles

Dressed

Balls

 

Planter boxes

 

Vases

    Type of processing
    Product type

Малые архитектурные формы декоративные

Декоративные малые архитектурные формы (МАФ) применяют с целью ландшафтно-эстетического обогащения территории. В крупных городах последние годы активно используется гранит для производства данных сооружений. Это придаёт городу его неповторимый образ и дополняет красоту улиц.

Ландшафтный дизайн загородного участка так же невозможно представить без использования МАФ. Ведь рядом с дорожками из брусчатки будет так красиво и уместно смотреться фонтан или гранитная ваза.

ООО «Добрынь» производит гранитные декоративные МАФ любого типа и с разной обработкой поверхности. Наши специалисты могут изготовить гранитные шары различного диаметра, гранитные вазы и кадки для растений, памятники и стелы, основания под постаменты, ограждения и другую нестандартную продукцию по Вашему проекту.

Благодаря собственным карьерам у нас всегда в наличии сырье для производства. На нашем заводе ведётся постоянный контроль качества продукции на каждом этапе производства. Наша компания ценит каждого покупателя и предоставляет ему индивидуальные выгодные условия сотрудничества.

    Вид обработки
    Тип изделия