Granite steps

Granite Steps

Modern architects note the high level of popularity of stairs made of natural stone. It goes without saying that it is a fantastic design solution. The stair is an element of the exterior or interior that is often used. It must be made of a material with a high level of enduring quality and durability. The Dobryn company offers you to buy granite steps, stair risers, skirting boards of the highest quality for the construction of indoor and outdoor stairs.

We can produce different types of steps according to your request in our stone-processing factory. There are:

Straight and radial complete steps of any technically possible size and depth. Also, we make additional slip-proof processing of the surface. It is popular in the arrangement of stairs outdoors due to the stability of mechanical damage and constant changes in temperature conditions.

You can lay thinner steps on the concrete base for the arrangement of the entrance group, for example, the basque of the porch. These so-term applique steps will serve you for many years without losing their serviceability due to the properly prepared base and natural strength of the granite material. We can additionally polish granite steps for the indoor interior. It will highlight a granite pattern and its color.

Our specialists will be glad to help you with the choice of steps, the method of their processing, and the appropriate color of the granite. We can turn the most non-standard design solutions into reality according to your project requirements.

POA (Price on Application)

Processing Type

Product Type

Heat-treated

One-piece steps

Bush-hammered

Applique steps

Polished

Risers

Rubbed

Skirting boards

 

Any sizes

    Treatment type
    Type

Гранитные ступени

Современные архитекторы отмечают высокий уровень популярности лестниц из натурального камня. И это логично, ведь лестница, как элемент экстерьера или интерьера часто эксплуатируется и должна изготавливаться из материала, который отличается повышенной прочностью и износостойкостью. Компания «Добрынь» предлагает Вам приобрести качественные гранитные ступени, подступенки, плинтуса для устройства лестницы, как в помещении, так и на улице.

На нашем камнеобрабатывающем заводе мы можем изготовить различные виды ступеней по Вашему запросу:
Прямые и радиусные цельные ступени любых технически возможных размеров и толщины, с дополнительной противоскользящей обработкой поверхности. Этот тип популярен при обустройстве лестниц на улице благодаря устойчивости к механическим повреждениям и постоянным изменениям температурного режима.

Для устройства входной группы, облицовки крыльца на бетонное основание можно уложить более тонкие ступени, так называемые накладные. За счёт правильно подготовленного основания и природной прочности гранита, такие ступени будут служить Вам много лет, не теряя эксплуатационных свойств. При применении в интерьере дома гранитные ступени можно дополнительно отшлифовать, что позволит подчеркнуть рисунок гранита и выделить цвет.

Наши специалисты с радостью помогут Вам определиться с выбором ступеней, способа их обработки и подходящего по цветовой гамме месторождения гранита. По Вашему проекту мы можем воплотить в жизнь самые нестандартные дизайнерские решения.

    Вид обработки

    • Термообработанные
    • Бучардированные
    • Шлифованные
    • Лощенные

    Тип

    • Цельные ступени
    • Накладные ступени
    • Подступёнки
    • Плинтуса
    • Любые размеры