Granite products for interior

Granite Products for Interior

Building a house means having plans to live in it all your life. Therefore, every detail of the interior is of great importance. The design must be thought out so that the inner space is not only impressive but also functional to use. It is essential to choose natural materials with durable features. Natural stone has always been and remains popular. It is not surprising because the variety of colors and textures makes it possible to create granite product items for any room in your home.

The Dobryn company produces various granite goods for the interior with a quality guarantee. You can buy granite window sills, countertops, stairs, balusters, and other products. The used material corresponds to the I class of radiation safety and can be used in residential premises.

Granite window sills are a stylish and profitable solution. Thanks to the wide range of colors, you can choose exactly the color that suits you perfectly and makes your interior unique. The surface of the granite window sill is not subject to mechanical damage any harmful effects of ultraviolet radiation.

Everyone knows that the most elegant and stable countertops are obtained only from granite. We process the material in several stages to make it look beautiful and serve you for many years.

Granite, mined by the Dobryn company, is suitable for any countertops and fits perfectly for bathrooms and kitchens of any design. We can make for you a custom-made countertop. So, it gives your interior a complete look. A rather significant advantage of granite countertops is their durability and their high enduring quality. They resist sunlight, water, and temperature changes. They are not afraid of frequent wet cleaning, hot mugs left on their stone surface, high humidity in the room.

The Dobryn company carefully controls the quality of manufacturing its products. You can be sure that your order will be performed thoroughly and within a predetermined time frame, regardless of whether it is standard or unusual, simple or complex.

POA (Price on Application)

Material Processing Type

Product Type

Heat-treated

Window Sills

Bush-hammered

Countertops

Water-resistant

B-B-Q Maker

Shotblasted

Stairs

Glassed

Balusters

Rubbed

Railings

Polished

 

    Treatment type
    Type

Гранитные изделия для интерьера

Когда человек строит дом, он планирует жить в нем всю жизнь. Поэтому каждая деталь интерьера имеет большое значение. Дизайн нужно продумать так, чтобы интерьер дома был не только эстетически красивым, но и функционально-удобным в пользовании. В особенности важно выбирать натуральные материалы с продолжительным периодом эксплуатации. Натуральный камень во все времена был и остаётся популярным. Это не удивительно, ведь разнообразие цветов и фактур дает возможность изготовить гранитные изделия для любого помещения в Вашем доме.

Компания «Добрынь» производит различные гранитные изделия для интерьера с гарантией качества. У нас Вы можете купить гранитные подоконники, столешницы, лестницы, балясины и другие изделия из лучшего гранита, который соответствует I классу радиационной безопасности и может использоваться в жилых помещениях.

Гранитные подоконники – это стильное и выгодное решение. Благодаря широкой цветовой гамме гранита Вы можете выбрать именно тот цвет, который удачно подойдёт и придаст неповторимость Вашему интерьеру. Поверхность подоконника из гранита практически не подвержена механическим повреждениям и не поддаётся пагубному воздействию ультрафиолетового излучения.

Всем известно, что самые красивые и крепкие столешницы получаются только из гранита. Мы специально проводим обработку материала в несколько этапов, чтобы он не только красиво выглядел, но и служил Вам верой и правдой долгие годы.

Гранит, который добывает компания «Добрынь» подходит для любых столешниц и прекрасно вписывается как в ванные комнаты, так и в кухни любого дизайна. Мы можем изготовить для Вас столешницу по индивидуальному заказу, чтобы она придала Вашему интерьеру уникальность и завершенность. Очень важным преимуществом гранитных столешниц является их износостойкость и долговечность. Они прекрасно переносят воздействие солнечных лучей, воды и перепады температур, поэтому не боятся частой влажной уборки, оставленных горячих кружек, повышенной влажности в помещении.

Компания «Добрынь» тщательно контролирует качество каждого своего продукта, поэтому Вы можете быть уверенны, что Ваш заказ будет выполнен добросовестно и в заранее оговоренный срок, вне зависимости от того, стандартный он или уникальный, простой или сложный.

    Вид обработки
    Тип