Curbing

Curbing

Granite curbstone is applied in the road improvement for site parceling, bordering, and enhancing roadway surface or pavements. Unlike concrete, granite curbs are much more durable and service-strong. This curbing material obtains advanced resistance to precipitation and is not damaged by a snowplow.

According to the GOST 32018-2012, the following types of curbs are selected depending on their purpose:

  • GP1 curb to border driveways and inter-block roads from pavements and lawns;
  • GP2 curb to border driveways from pavements at exits and in tunnels;
  • GP3 curb to border driveways from pavements on bridges and overpasses;
  • GP4 and GP5 curbs to border sidewalks from lawns;
  • GP6 curb for entries from driveways to pavements.

In addition to the standard stones, we manufacture curbs of all sizes, and we can make a texture of the surface heat-treated, polished, or bush-hammered. According to the GOST, curbstones may have a random length from 700 mm to 2000 mm. At customer’s option, the Dobryn company can produce measuring curbs of length you require.

To line up rounded areas, a radial or curved curb is applied. Our company produces both standard and other technically feasible radial curbs. Our specialists can advise you and help you to choose the right bordering product for curbing.

PON (Price on Application)

Processing Type Size
Sawn GP1 300х150хL
Polished GP2 400х180хL
Thermal GP3 600х200хL
Bush-hammered GP4  200х100хL
GP5 200х80хL
GP6 200х150хL
Radial curbs

    Treatment type
    Size

Бордюр

Гранитный бортовой камень используется в дорожном благоустройстве с целью разграничить территорию, а так же укрепить дорожное или тротуарное покрытие. В отличие от бетонных бордюров, гранитные бордюры обладают повышенной прочностью, долговечностью, они устойчивы к воздействию атмосферных осадков и не деформируются от снегоуборочной техники.

В соответствии с ГОСТ 32018-2012 выделяют следующие виды бордюров в зависимости от их назначения:

  • для отделения проезжей части улиц и внутриквартальных проездов от тротуаров и газонов используют бордюр ГП1,
  • для отделения проезжей части дорог от тротуаров на съездах и в тоннелях применяют бордюр ГП2,
  • для отделения проезжей части дорог от тротуаров на мостах и путепроводах – бордюр ГП3
  • для отделения пешеходных дорожек и тротуаров от газонов – бордюры ГП4 и ГП5,
  • для устройства въездов с проезжей части улиц на тротуары применяют бордюр ГП6.

Помимо стандартных бортовых камней, мы изготавливаем бордюры любых размеров, а также можем придать лицевой поверхности термообработанную, полированную или бучардированную фактуру. Согласно ГОСТ бортовые камни могут иметь произвольную длину от  700 мм до 2000 мм. По желанию заказчика компания «Добрынь» может изготовить мерные бордюры конкретной необходимой длины.

Для оформления закругленных участков территории используют радиусный или, как его ещё называют, криволинейный бордюр. Наша компания производит радиусные бордюры, как стандартных размеров, так и любых других технически возможных. Наши специалисты проконсультируют Вас и помогут в выборе необходимой продукции.

    Вид обработки

    • Пиленый
    • Полированный
    • Термообработанный
    • Бучардированный

    Размер

    • ГП1 300х150хL
    • ГП2 400х180хL
    • ГП3 600х200хL
    • ГП4 200х100хL
    • ГП5 200х80хL
    • ГП6 200х150хL
    • Радиусные бордюры