The own open-cast workings

The powerful manufacturing

The delivery all over Europe

The first-rate exporter
with 10-year experience

We offer

The professional service

The mining

The exploring of the natural occurrence and the planning process need the valuable time and investments. The “Dobryn” company spent many facilities for the preparatory works were made. The means were sent to the technical items and tools purchases and the workers’ wages in particular. This is the time and finance-consuming operation that consist of the several important stages.

The manufacturing

The stone processing factory in the Chopovychi village owned by the “Dobryn” company is equipped with the most modern appointments for the stone working. Here are presented both the Italian manufacturing line for the chopped paving production and the Polish stone-working machines with the program guidance for the sawn granite production of the high level geometry features.

The delivery

Our company exports the stone blocks and the granite products in accordance with all requirements the country-importer has. We provide the clients with all necessary documentation at the same time. The customs registration is done later in the same day just after the goods dispatch out the factory.

PRODUCTION

Our production

  • Block
  • Curbs
  • Paving stone
  • Quarrystone
  • Granite slabs
  • Tombstone
  • Paving tile
  • Facing tile
  • Window sills
  • Table-top
  • Ladder steps

Why we are chosen by the consumers

Because we are the professionals

Dobryn is the huge variety of the granite goods

The “Dobryn” company – the leading manufacturing organization with the powerful raw material base – the personal opencast workings for the gabbro and granite mining and the well-equipped the manufacturing platform – the highly productive stone processing factory. OOO “Dobryn” since 2010 – the open-cast working owner next to the Buki village, Malinskiy region, Zhytomyr district. The place of “bukinskiy” gabbro occurrence. The gabbro we mine is registered under the trading stamp “Galant Nero Dobryn”. The gabbro of the “Galant Nero Dobryn” trade name is the black-colored, fine-grained material with the high density and water saturation. This kind of gabbro mined in Buki is considered as the real sample among all the fossils centered on the Ukrainian territory. The “bukinskiy” gabbro “Galant Nero Dobryn” is the most suitable material for the monuments and tombstones manufacturing, due its compact texture and the vibrant black color. The “Dobryn” company owned the open-cast working for the red (pink) granite mining – the Kyshynskiy natural occurrence has become of “Dobryn” since 2013. Back then, in 2013 the technical operations just began and, after the active mining works started in spring of 2014, the company is able to offer the wide range of the guaranteed granite production now. The granite mined in Kyshyn of Olevsk region is registered under the trade name “Rosa Kyshyn”. This kind of the granite product is the beautiful, the medium-grained material with the bright red and pink sprinklings – “Rosa Kyshyn” will certainly decorate every façade or the most refined interior.

Main Office

Ukraine, 01015, Kiev
st. Staronavodnitskaya, 13b, of.29.

+38 (050) 657-82-28

info@dobrynstone.com

Representation

117105, Moscow,
st. Warsaw Highway d1, page 1 \ 2 of в314.

+7(915) 396-5648

info@dobrynstone.com

Factory

Ukraine, Zhytomyr region,
Malinsky rn, p. Chopovichi, st. Vokzalnaya 40.

+38 (096) 591-93-03

info@dobrynstone.com

Собственные карьеры

Мощное производство

Доставка по всей Европе

Крупнейший экспортёр
с 10-ти летним опытом

МЫ ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ

Профессиональный сервис

Добыча

Разведывание месторождений и составление планов на их разработку требует значительного времени и средств. Компания «Добрынь» потратила немалые средства на первичные подготовительные работы, закупку и аренду необходимой техники и инструмента, зарплаты рабочим. Это довольно трудоемкий и затратный процесс, который включает в себя несколько важных этапов.

Изготовление

Камнеобрабатывающий завод в с. Чоповичи, принадлежащий компании «Добрынь» оснащен самым современным оборудованием по камнеобработке: Здесь и итальянская линия по производству колотой брусчатки, и польские станки с программным управлением для изготовления высокоточной по своей геометрии пиленной гранитной продукции.

Доставка

Наша компания экспортирует блоки и гранитную продукцию в соответствии со всеми требованиями страны импортера и предоставляет всю необходимую документацию. Благодаря хорошо отлаженной схеме работы – таможенное оформление происходит день в день на момент отгрузки товара с завода.

ПОЧЕМУ ВЫ ВЫБИРАЕТЕ НАС

Потому что мы профессионалы

ДОБРЫНЬ ЭТО ОГРОМНЫЙ ВЫБОР ПРОДУКЦИИ ИЗ ГРАНИТА

Компания «Добрынь» — мощное производственное предприятие заключающее в себе «богатую» сырьевую базу – собственные карьеры по добыче габбро и гранита и хорошо оснащенную производственную платформу — высокопроизводительный камнеобрабатывающий завод. С 2010 года ООО «Добрынь» — собственник карьера вблизи с. Буки, Малинского района, Житомирской области, в так называемом Букинском (буковском) месторождении габбро. Добываемый нами габбро зарегистрирован под торговой маркой «Galant Nero Dobryn». Букинский габбро торговой марки «Galant Nero Dobryn» — это черный, мелкоструктурный материал с высокой плотностью и очень низким водопоглащением. Габбро букинского месторождения по праву считается эталоном среди черных гранитов добываемых на Украине. Благодаря однородной структуре и насыщенному черному цвету, Букинский габбро тм «Галант Неро Добрынь»- идеальный камень для изготовления надгробий и памятников. С 2013 года компания Добрынь преобрела в собственность карьер по добыче красного(розового) гранита в Кишинском месторождении. В 2013 году на гранитном карьере велись технологические разработки, а с весны 2014 года мы начали активную добычу гранита и на сегодня готовы предложить покупателю гарантийные гранитные блоки всех категорий. Гранит, добываемый нами в р-не с. Кишин, Олевского района, зарегестрирован под торговой маркой «Rosa Kyshyn». Кишинский гранит торговой марки «Роса Кишин» — это красивый, среднезернистой структуры материал с красно-розовыми включениями, который украсит любой фасад и самый дорогой интерьер.

Центральный офис

Представительство

117105, г.Москва,
ул. Варшавское Шоссе д1, стр 1\2 оф в314.

8(499) 755-58-38

8(925) 408-09-41

info@dobrynstone.com

Завод Добрынь